Contact Us

Mr. William O Donoghue,
Robertstown National School,
Robertstown,
Naas,
Co. Kildare.
W91 D403
Tel: (045) 860021
Fax: (045) 870603
Email:  info@robertstown.ie

 

Parents Association:
The Robertstown NS Parents Association
Robertstown,
Naas,
Co. Kildare.
Email:  parentsassociationrns@yahoo.com

 

Robertstown National School Emails 2022/2023

Junior Infants: Sheila Killeen
sheilakilleen@robertstownns.ie
Senior Infants: Maria Cooke/Karen Kenna mariacooke@robertstownns.ie
(Maternity)
First Class: Emma Comerford emmacomerford@robertstownns.ie
Second/Third
Class: Maria Lonergan marialonergan@robertstownns.ie
Fourth Class: Phyllis Daly phyllisdaly@robertstownns.ie
Fifth Class: Kirstin Conroy kirstinconroy@robertstownns.ie
Sixth Class: Fidelma Murphy fidelmamurphy@robertstownns.ie
SET: Clare Dunne claredunne@robertstownns.ie
(Acting Deputy)
SET: Claire Poole clairepoole@robertstownns.ie
SET: Jenny McCaffrey jennymccaffrey@robertstownns.ie
(Returning November)
SET: Claire Flynn/ claireflynn@robertstownns.ie
Aoife Monahan aoifemonahan@robertstownns.ie
(jobshare)
Office: Secretary/Principal info@robertstownns.ie

Comments are closed.