Robertstown National School



Robertstown

Naas Co. Kildare

Tel: (045) 860021 / Fax: (045) 870603

Email: info@robertstownns.ie

Website: www.robertstownns.ie

The Board of Management Members for the 2023-2027 term have been finalised; Chairperson: Fr. Willie Byrne PP Principal: William O'Donoghue Patrons Representatives: Fr. Willie Byrne PP, Ned Cooke Community Representatives: Paula O'Brien, Kate Crofton Parents Representatives: Ryan Molloy, Breeda Prior Teacher Representative: Jennifer McCaffrey

William O'Donoghue Principal Fidelma Murphy Acting Deputy Principal Roll No. 18430